play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MB Lord

At MB Lord we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MB Lord

MB Lord

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Highly recommended, Impressive service:)

    By Nathalie B on 03 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I've never taken the time to write an internet review but I think in this occasion I couldn't help myself. The service received in MB Lord was outstanding. I was given the opportunity to test drive the car. All reports and service history was given to me . I'd like to to give a special mention to the manger who had lots of patience and answered all my question politely. I definitely recommend this dealer !

  • 5

    Good experience, Highly recommended

    By Ali A on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a 2014 Mercedes Sprinter Van from the MB lord, the salesperson was excellent. Also before I ask for the full services history and the MOT report he just gave me all the reports. Overall a good experience.

  • 5

    Stay away from this place at all costs

    By Brian M on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my daughters 1st car from here turns out car is cat/s Write off do not buy anything from this place told lie after lie finally got them to take car back had to wait almost 2 weeks for refund

    Reply from MB Lord on 13/10/18

    Hello, Thanks for your feedback. In regards to the vehicle in question, all of our vehicles are advertised with the correct insurance category on the main page for the advert. We also advise the customer upon viewing if a vehicle has had any write off damage. We immediately accepted to refund your vehicle at full sales price despite you owning the vehicle for 3 weeks. In regards to the refund, part of our company policy which was explained to you during our detailed phone call that refunds could take up to 14 working days, and in your case was done in 10 days. We apologise for the inconvenience and thank you for your feedback. Regards, MB LORD

  • 5

    Part Two of Two

    By George V on 03 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    ...Failed to mention that the front parking sensors are not working. They promised that they are going to take care of the paperwork, that never happened too. When I needed the 11-digit document reference and called them to ask for it I was totally disregarded. Again no picking up the phone, always too busy... I would not recommend to anyone this so called 5-star company. They are very promising, nice and helpful until you pay. Once that is done, all the good intentions, sweet talks and nice attitude evaporate. It is a shame really, because i like the car...

‹ Prev Next ›