play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MB Lord

At MB Lord we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MB Lord

MB Lord
5
4.5

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mr Charlie

    By Charlie D on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They are very helpful and professional service i bought Fiat 500 Gucci I’m very happy with it thank you very much guys wish you the best


  • 5

    BMW 320d Purchase

    By DAANYAL S on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service made me feel at ease. Quick and and efficienct. No messing around straight to the point. Would definitely use this dealer or recommend to anyone looking for their new car


  • 5

    Daughters 1st car

    By Sarah S on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really can’t praise imperial cars enough. Purchased my daughters first car, a Citroen C1 2008. Perfect! They kept in contact from my initial interest and as the car was a great price, very clean & low mileage, I expressed my interest & they took me seriously, I was there in the morning after the call & purchased it. My mechanic could not fault it, they even ordered my a missing badge & wheel cap that I picked up a week later. Will definitely buy from imperial UK cars again. 5 stars ¿¿ good car buying experience


  • 5

    Happy with my car

    By RAYZAN H on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service , friendly people, help me with doing all paper work


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly staff!

    By ATHU D on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service and experience. And great prices.


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By HUS H on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the customer service, really appreciate the knowledge they have got 5 star rating !!!


  • 5

    Excellent car

    By MAJE T on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car. Very happy. Very recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sarah K on 15 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hi everyone, I just wanted to share the amazing service I experienced with this company. I bought a Citroen C1 last week, and I have honestly never encountered such a smooth purchase, the service was very proffestional everyone was helpful. I would highly recommend this company for anyone.


  • 5

    Super, professional and amazing staff

    By Mutie S on 15 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought my dream car BMW M6 here and its amazing car. The members were so friendly giving an excellent service from start to finish, Would definitely recommend Mblord to everyone!


  • 5

    BMW 5 SERIES M SPORT

    By MOH M on 04 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    THIS IS MY SECOND CAR FROM THIS COMPANY THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND PROFESSIONAL CARS IM VERY HAAPY WITH IT THANK YOU GUYS AND WISH YOU THE BEST


‹ Prev Next ›