play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MB Lord

At MB Lord we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MB Lord

MB Lord
5
4.2

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mr Charlie

    By Charlie D on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They are very helpful and professional service i bought Fiat 500 Gucci I’m very happy with it thank you very much guys wish you the best


  • 5

    BMW 320d Purchase

    By DAANYAL S on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service made me feel at ease. Quick and and efficienct. No messing around straight to the point. Would definitely use this dealer or recommend to anyone looking for their new car


  • 5

    Daughters 1st car

    By Sarah S on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really can’t praise imperial cars enough. Purchased my daughters first car, a Citroen C1 2008. Perfect! They kept in contact from my initial interest and as the car was a great price, very clean & low mileage, I expressed my interest & they took me seriously, I was there in the morning after the call & purchased it. My mechanic could not fault it, they even ordered my a missing badge & wheel cap that I picked up a week later. Will definitely buy from imperial UK cars again. 5 stars ¿¿ good car buying experience


  • 5

    Happy with my car

    By RAYZAN H on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service , friendly people, help me with doing all paper work


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly staff!

    By ATHU D on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service and experience. And great prices.


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By HUS H on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the customer service, really appreciate the knowledge they have got 5 star rating !!!


  • 5

    Excellent car

    By MAJE T on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car. Very happy. Very recommended.


  • 5

    Stay away from this place at all costs

    By Brian M on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my daughters 1st car from here turns out car is cat/s Write off do not buy anything from this place told lie after lie finally got them to take car back had to wait almost 2 weeks for refund

    Reply from MB Lord on 13/10/18

    Hello, Thanks for your feedback. In regards to the vehicle in question, all of our vehicles are advertised with the correct insurance category on the main page for the advert. We also advise the customer upon viewing if a vehicle has had any write off damage. We immediately accepted to refund your vehicle at full sales price despite you owning the vehicle for 3 weeks. In regards to the refund, part of our company policy which was explained to you during our detailed phone call that refunds could take up to 14 working days, and in your case was done in 10 days. We apologise for the inconvenience and thank you for your feedback. Regards, MB LORD


  • 5

    Part Two of Two

    By George V on 03 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    ...Failed to mention that the front parking sensors are not working. They promised that they are going to take care of the paperwork, that never happened too. When I needed the 11-digit document reference and called them to ask for it I was totally disregarded. Again no picking up the phone, always too busy... I would not recommend to anyone this so called 5-star company. They are very promising, nice and helpful until you pay. Once that is done, all the good intentions, sweet talks and nice attitude evaporate. It is a shame really, because i like the car...